Board of Directors

Director, Dale Almond
Director, Phil Barker
Director, Lynne Hodge
Director and Acting President, Richard Hodge
Director, Damon Keen
Director, Cheri Poole
Director, Kevin Skenandore
Director, Steve Snipper
Director, Mary Van Fleet
Director, Parmer Van Fleet
Director, Mike Weigand
Director, Patti Weigand
Director, Mike Wilson

Directors are elected to a three (3) year term of office.